Argentina

careers jpg

Empleos en Argentina
Ofertas de Empleo en Honeywell Argentina
Aplicar ahora

Acerca de Honeywell


La operación de Honeywell en Argentina comenzó en Buenos Aires en 1967. En la actualidad, todas las unidades estratégicas de negocios operan localmente ofreciendo productos, soluciones y soporte de servicios en todo el ciclo de vida de los productos.

A través de los años, Honeywell Argentina ha brindado soporte al sector de Oil & Gas y otros sectores importantes como la industria química, pulpa y papel, metal y minería, aviación, biocombustibles y alimentos y bebidas. Honeywell continúa invirtiendo en sus empleados e instalaciones para garantizar calidad del servicio y satisfacción de sus clientes.

Industries


Consumer & Home
Installed Systems
Environmental & Combustion Control
System Sensor

Aeropace & Defense
Aviation & Air Transport
Business Aviation
General Aviation
Airlines
General Aviation
Sensors & Switches
Air Transport

Airports
Critical Infrastructure Protection
SmartPath®
SmartRunway™ Safety

Space & Defense
Space
Defense
Ballistic Protection Materials

Safety & Security
Security, Fire & Gas Detection
Security Systems
Access Control Systems
Video Systems (CCTV)
Fire Systems
Gas Detection - Fixed & Portable
System Sensor

Integrated Systems
Building Integrated & Installed Systems
Plant Emergency Safety Systems

Protective Equipment
North® Safety Gear
Salisbury® Electric Safety
Professional Footwear
Protective Clothing
Fall Protection (North)
Fall Protection (Miller)
Traffic Safety Protection
Welding Safety Products
Lockout/Tag out
Hand Protection
Advanced Fibers & Composites
Instrumentation
Head protection
Eye and Face Protection
Hearing Protection
Respiratory Protection (North)
Hand Protection (North)

Infrastructure
Critical Infrastructure Protection
Airport
Maritime
Metro Rail
Industrial

Mass Notification
Emergency Communications
Honeywell Instant Alert®
Mass Voice Notification

Cyber Security
Honeywell Cyber Security

Building, Construction and Maintenance
Building Solutions
Novar
Security Systems - Intrusion
Fire Systems
Access Control Systems
Video CCTV Systems
Gas Detection - Fixed & Portable
System Sensor

Sensing and Productivity Solutions
Scanning & Mobile Productivity (AIDC)
Scanning and Productivity
Sensing and Controls
Barcode Scanners
Software
Mobile Computers

Industrial Process Control
Industrial Process Control Applications
Sensing & Control
Gas Monitors – BW Technologies
OneWireless(R) Industrial Wireless Systems
Advanced Process Control
Callidus Industrial Combustion
Maxon Industrial Burners & Combustion
Industrial Flame Monitoring
System Sensor

Efficiency, Energy & Utilities
Honeywell Energy Solutions
Plant Efficiency: Process Solutions
Clean Power and Fuels


Oil & Gas, Refining, Petrochemicals & Biofuels
Refining & Petrochemical Process Technologies
Oil & Gas Operations

Chemicals, Specialty Materials & Fertilizers

Manufacturing

Fire Protection & First Responder

Automation and Control Solutions  


Environmental and Combustion Controls
Jorge Fernandez
ECC Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +54911 4498-7041
E-mail: Jorge.fernadez@honeywell.com

Sensing and Productivity Solutions

Eduardo Castagnari
Sensing and Control Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +54911 4428-0311
E-mail: eduardo.castagnari@honeywell.com

Carlos Mangione
Scanning & Mobility Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +54911 5323-3556
E-mail: carlos.mangione@honeywell.com


Fire Safety
Daniel Ferraris 
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +54911 5810-3371
E-mail: daniel.ferraris@honeywell.com

German Sanchez

Field Sales Manager
Phone: +54911 3168-4110
E-mail: german.sanchez@honeywell.com

Industrial Safety
Claudio Roldan
Sales Representive North Safety
Phone: +54911 3181-3538
E-mail: Claudio. Roldan@honeywell.com

Raul Cavana
Regional Sales ManagerSalisbury
Phone: +54911 4163-5389
E-mail: raul.cavana@honeywell.com

Claudio Abraham
Fall Sales Specialist & Tech (Sperian)
Phone: +54911 6498-9877
E-mail: claudio.abraham@honeywell.com

Gustavo Aguero
Fall Sales Manager (Sperian)
Phone: +54911 6523-2800
E-mail: E-mail: gustavo.aguero@honeywell.com

Security Group
Sergio Quesada G.
Sales Manager Southern Cone / Corporate Accounts
Phone: +1-302-501-4174
E-mail: sergio.quesada2@honeywell.com 

Guillermo Lopez 
Tech. Support & Regional Sales Representative
Phone: +54911 3687-3613
E-mail: guillermo.lopez2@honeywell.com

Facundo Piedra
Tech. Support & Regional Sales Representative
Phone: +54911 6091 9480
E-mail: facundo.piedra@honeywell.com


Performance Materials and Technologies         

Process Solutions
Ricardo Pereyra
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +54911 4428-6136
E-mail: Ricardo .Pereyra@honeywell.com

Process Measurement & Control

Daniel Sanacore 
Regional Account Manager
Phone: +54911 4422-9868
E-mail: daniel.sanacore@honeywell.com
UOP
Federico Strada
Regional Account Manager
Phone: +54911 6916-3560
E-mail: federico.strada@honeywell.com

Jessica Meier
Account Manager PTE Refining
Phone: +5521 9206-4502
E-mail: jessica.meier@honeywell.com

Thomas J. Stoodt
Account Manager PTE Petrochemicals
Phone: +122 4875-0198
E-mail: thomas.stoodt@honeywell.com

Martha J. Ramos
Account Manager CAS
Phone: +184 7812-5620
E-mail: martha.ramos@honeywell.com

Specialty Additives
Sergio Luiz Zegaib 
Territory Manager - Mercosur 
Phone: + 55119 9482-8898
E-mail: sergio.zegaib@honeywell.com


Honeywell Resins and Chemicals
Francisco Alves 
Sales Manager 
Phone: +55119 9448-4596
E-mail: francisco.alves@honeywell.com

Honeywell Fluorine Products
Marco Garcia 
Sales Manager Latin America 
Phone: +52155 5452-7222
E-mail: marco.garcia@honeywell.com


Aerospace

Defense & Space
Fernando Rocha 
Customer Business Manager Latin America
Phone: +5511 9631-52597
E-mail:Fernando.Rocha@Honeywell.com 

Commercial Aviation - Business and General Aviation 
Fabio Vuilleumier
Phone: (5511) 5034-0688 
Email: Fabio.Vuilleumier@Honeywell.com 

Commercial Aviation - Business and General Aviation
C&PS CSM

Rafael Azevedo
Customer Support Manager, South America
Phone: +55-12-99122-1600
E-mail:Rafael.Azevedo@Honeywell.com

Commercial Aviation - Airlines
Laura Borba
Customer Business Manager
Phone: +56 975171411
E-mail:Laura.Guimaraes@Honeywell.com

Commercial Helicopters 
Marcos Carvalho 
Email: Marcos.Carvalho@Honeywell.com


Other Honeywell Products

Rosa Torchia
Sales Assistant
E-mail: Rosa.Torchia@honeywell.com
Mobile: +54 11 43245926


The contact listed below is available only to Members of the Media.
All other inquiries, please click here.

Jessica Olvera
Jessica.Olvera@Honeywell.com 

Honeywell SAIC
Carlos Pellegrini 179, Floor 9th
Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires- Argentina
C1009ABC
Phone: +541143245900