Chile

careers jpg

Careers in Chile

Many opportunities await you at Honeywell.
Start your search for a new, exciting career!
Apply Now

Overview

Honeywell Chile began operations 30 years ago. Over the years, the company has taken important steps to provide world-class support to the Chilean mining & metals sector as well as other important segments like oil & gas, chemicals, pulp & paper, aviation, biofuels, and food & beverage. Today, all three Honeywell businesses are operating in the country, providing product and Life Cycle Support Services that improve efficiency and profitability. Its extensive value-added portfolio includes mobility solutions; automation and energy-efficient solutions for homes, buildings and industries; and residential & industrial security solutions.

Honeywell Chile is contributing to the company's success with its increasing domestic sales and by exporting world-class services to the rest of the world as a key part of its business strategy. By continuing to invest in Chile through talent, engineering facilities, sales, and customer support, Honeywell is well-positioned to assist customers in making the most of the expanding business opportunities available, today and into the future.

Industries


Consumer & Home
Installed Systems
Environmental & Combustion Control
System Sensor

Aeropace & Defense
Aviation & Air Transport
Business Aviation
General Aviation
Airlines
General Aviation
Sensors & Switches
Air Transport

Airports
Critical Infrastructure Protection
SmartPath®
SmartRunway™ Safety

Space & Defense
Space
Defense
Ballistic Protection Materials

Safety & Security
Security, Fire & Gas Detection
Security Systems
Access Control Systems
Video Systems (CCTV)
Fire Systems
Gas Detection - Fixed & Portable
System Sensor

Integrated Systems
Building Integrated & Installed Systems
Plant Emergency Safety Systems

Protective Equipment
North® Safety Gear
Salisbury® Electric Safety
Professional Footwear
Protective Clothing
Fall Protection (North)
Fall Protection (Miller)
Traffic Safety Protection
Welding Safety Products
Lockout/Tag out
Hand Protection
Advanced Fibers & Composites
Instrumentation
Head protection
Eye and Face Protection
Hearing Protection
Respiratory Protection (North)
Hand Protection (North)

Infrastructure
Critical Infrastructure Protection
Airport
Maritime
Metro Rail
Industrial

Mass Notification
Emergency Communications
Honeywell Instant Alert®
Mass Voice Notification

Cyber Security
Honeywell Cyber Security

Building, Construction and Maintenance
Building Solutions
Novar
Security Systems - Intrusion
Fire Systems
Access Control Systems
Video CCTV Systems
Gas Detection - Fixed & Portable
System Sensor

Sensing and Productivity Solutions
Scanning & Mobile Productivity (AIDC)
Scanning and Productivity
Sensing and Controls
Barcode Scanners
Software
Mobile Computers

Industrial Process Control
Industrial Process Control Applications
Sensing & Control
Gas Monitors – BW Technologies
OneWireless(R) Industrial Wireless Systems
Advanced Process Control
Callidus Industrial Combustion
Maxon Industrial Burners & Combustion
Industrial Flame Monitoring
System Sensor

Efficiency, Energy & Utilities
Honeywell Energy Solutions
Plant Efficiency: Process Solutions
Clean Power and Fuels


Oil & Gas, Refining, Petrochemicals & Biofuels
Refining & Petrochemical Process Technologies
Oil & Gas Operations

Chemicals, Specialty Materials & Fertilizers

Manufacturing

Fire Protection & First Responder

Automation & Control Solutions
Environmental and Combustion Controls Rodrigo Pontillo
ECC Account Manager
Phone: +56-999191265
Rodrigo.pontillo@honeywell.com


Building Solutions

Francisco Figueroa
Tech. Support & Regional Sales Representative
Phone: +51 970906548
francisco.figueroa@honeywell.com


Fire Safety

German Sanchez
Field Sales Manager Phone: +54911 31684110
german.sanchez@honeywell.com

 Juan Carlos Cifuentes
Account Manager
Phone: +56966767891
JuanCarlos.Cifuentes@honeywell.com


Industrial Safety

Marcos Quintana
Account Manager
Phone:+56966551518
marcos.quintana@honeywell.com


Security Group

Sergio Quesada G.
Sales Manager Southern Cone / Corporate Accounts
Phone: +1-302-501-4174
E-mail: sergio.quesada2@honeywell.com

Pedro Olguín V
Specifier & Channel Manager
Phone: +56942311220
E-mail:pedro.olguin@honeywell.com

Rodrigo Paredes R.
Sales Representative Chile
Phone:+56942311219
E-mail:rodrigo.paredes@honeywell.com

Rodrigo Peña
Technical Engineering and Sales Support
E-mail:rpena.honeywell@gmail.com


Sensing and Productivity Solutions

Eduardo Castagnari
Sensing and Control Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +54911 44280311
eduardo.castagnari@honeywell.com

Claudio Pereira
Scanning & Mobility Channel Business Manager
Phone: + 55 1191863004
Claudio.dornelles@honeywell.com


Performance Materials and Technologies
Process Solutions
Fernando San Martin
Sales Manager
Phone: + 56998379834
fernando.sanmartin@honeywell.com




UOP

Federico Strada
Regional Account Manager
Phone: +54911 69163560
federico.strada@honeywell.com

Roberto Prada de 
Sales Director PTE Refining
Phone: +1 8472267990
Roberto.Prada@Honeywell.com

Thomas J. Stoodt
Account Manager PTE Petrochemicals
Phone: +1 2248750198
thomas.stoodt@honeywell.com

Martha J. Ramos
Account Manager CAS
Phone: +1 8478125620
martha.ramos@honeywell.com


Specialty Additives
Sérgio Luiz Zegaib
Territory Manager
Phone: + 55 11 9 9482 8898
sergio.zegaib@honeywell.com


Fluorine Products

Marco Garcia
Sales Manager Latin America
Phone: +52 55 5549 0313
Mobile: +52 1 55 5452 7222
marco.garcia@honeywell.com

Aerospace


Defense & Space
Fernando Rocha
Customer Business Manager Latin America
Phone: +5511963152597
Fernando.Rocha@Honeywell.com

Commercial Aviation
Business and General Aviation

Fabio Vuilleumier
Phone: (5511) 5034-0688
Fabio.Vuilleumier@Honeywell.com

Commercial Aviation 
Business and General Aviation 
C&PS CSM
Rafael Azevedo
Customer Support Manager, South America
Phone: +55-12-99122-1600
Rafael.Azevedo@Honeywell.com

Commercial Helicopters
Marcos Carvalho
Marcos.Carvalho@Honeywell.com


Other Honeywell Products
Marcela Arrate
Sales Assistant
Phone: + 56 25718430
marcela.arrate@honeywell.com

The contact listed below is available only to Members of the Media.
For all other inquiries, please click here. 

Jessica Olvera
Jessica.Olvera@Honeywell.com

Honeywell
Avenida el Bosque Norte 500 Floor 8
750-0007
Santiago, Chile
Phone: 56-25718400