Ecuador

careers jpg

Careers in Ecuador

Many opportunities await you at Honeywell. Start your search for a new, exciting career!
Apply now

Overview


Today, all Honeywell businesses are operating in Ecuador, providing product and life cycle support services that improve efficiency and profitability. Its extensive value-added portfolio includes mobility solutions; automation and energy-efficient solutions for homes, buildings and industries; and residential & industrial security solutions. Honeywell is well-positioned to assist customers in making the most of the expanding business opportunities available, today and into the future.

Industries


Consumer & Home
Installed Systems
Environmental & Combustion Control
System Sensor

Aeropace & Defense
Aviation & Air Transport
Business Aviation
General Aviation
Airlines
General Aviation
Sensors & Switches
Air Transport

Airports
Critical Infrastructure Protection
SmartPath®
SmartRunway™ Safety

Space & Defense
Space
Defense
Ballistic Protection Materials

Safety & Security
Security, Fire & Gas Detection
Security Systems
Access Control Systems
Video Systems (CCTV)
Fire Systems
Gas Detection - Fixed & Portable
System Sensor

Integrated Systems
Building Integrated & Installed Systems
Plant Emergency Safety Systems

Protective Equipment
North® Safety Gear
Salisbury® Electric Safety
Professional Footwear
Protective Clothing
Fall Protection (North)
Fall Protection (Miller)
Traffic Safety Protection
Welding Safety Products
Lockout/Tag out
Hand Protection
Advanced Fibers & Composites
Instrumentation
Head protection
Eye and Face Protection
Hearing Protection
Respiratory Protection (North)
Hand Protection (North)

Infrastructure
Critical Infrastructure Protection
Airport
Maritime
Metro Rail
Industrial

Mass Notification
Emergency Communications
Honeywell Instant Alert®
Mass Voice Notification

Cyber Security
Honeywell Cyber Security

Building, Construction and Maintenance
Building Solutions
Novar
Security Systems - Intrusion
Fire Systems
Access Control Systems
Video CCTV Systems
Gas Detection - Fixed & Portable
System Sensor

Sensing and Productivity Solutions
Scanning & Mobile Productivity (AIDC)
Scanning and Productivity
Sensing and Controls
Barcode Scanners
Software
Mobile Computers

Industrial Process Control
Industrial Process Control Applications
Sensing & Control
Gas Monitors – BW Technologies
OneWireless(R) Industrial Wireless Systems
Advanced Process Control
Callidus Industrial Combustion
Maxon Industrial Burners & Combustion
Industrial Flame Monitoring
System Sensor

Efficiency, Energy & Utilities
Honeywell Energy Solutions
Plant Efficiency: Process Solutions
Clean Power and Fuels


Oil & Gas, Refining, Petrochemicals & Biofuels
Refining & Petrochemical Process Technologies
Oil & Gas Operations

Chemicals, Specialty Materials & Fertilizers

Manufacturing

Fire Protection & First Responder

Automation & Control Solutions

Environmental and Combustion Controls
Cesar Delgado
ECC Sales Manager
Phone: +19544456914
CesarA.Delgado@honeywell.com


Building Solutions

Francisco Figueroa
Tech. Support & Regional Sales Representative
Phone: +51 970906548
francisco.figueroa@honeywell.com


Fire Safety
German Sanchez
Field Sales Manager
Phone: +54911 31684110
german.sanchez@honeywell.com

Angelica Porras Rey
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +57 3134606629
Angelica.Rey@Honeywell.com


Industrial Safety

Jairo Ordonez
Sr Acc Manager
Phone: +573125275256
Jairo.ordonez@honeywell.com

Juan Bonilla
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +57 3138541317
Juan.bonilla@honeywell.com

Ricardo Gonzalez
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +57 3214364701
ricardo.gonzalez@honeywell.com

Claudia Duque
Acc Manager
Phone: +57 3108060113
claudia.duque@honeywell.com

Nury Quijano
Acc Manager
Phone: +57 3123541229
nury.quijano@honeywell.com


Security Group

Mario Camargo
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +573102482324
mario.camargo2@honeywell.com


Sensing and Productivity Solutions

Ivan Kobiak
Sensing and Control Account Manager
Phone: +54911 31502427
Ivan.Kobiak@Honeywell.com

Luis Olmeda
Scanning & Mobility Channel Sales Manager
Phone: +5215543776707
luis.olmeda@honeywell.com





Performance Materials and Technologies
Process Solutions
Daniel Marin
Sales Manager
Phone: +1 7873627335
Daniel.Marin@Honeywell.com 

UOP

Federico Strada
Regional Account Manager
Phone: +54911 69163560
federico.strada@honeywell.com

Roberto Prada de
Sales Director PTE Refining
Phone: +1 8472267990
Roberto.Prada@Honeywell.com

Thomas J. Stoodt
Account Manager PTE Petrochemicals
Phone: +1 2248750198
thomas.stoodt@honeywell.com

Martha J. Ramos
Account Manager CAS
Phone: +1 8478125620
martha.ramos@honeywell.com


Fluorine Products
Marco Garcia
Sales Manager Latin America
Phone: +52 55 5549 0313
Mobile: +52 1 55 5452 7222
marco.garcia@honeywell.com


Aerospace
Defense & Space
Carlos Alvarez
Phone: +57 3204348395
Carlos.Alvarez3@Honeywell.com

Commercial Aviation
Business and General Aviation

Fabio Vuilleumier
Phone: (5511) 5034-0688
Fabio.Vuilleumier@Honeywell.com

Commercial Aviation 
Business and General Aviation - 
C&PS CSM
Rafael Azevedo
Phone: +55-12-99122-1600
Rafael.Azevedo@Honeywell.com

Commercial Helicopters
Marcos Carvalho
Email: Marcos.Carvalho@Honeywell.com


Other Honeywell Products
Cecilia Serpa
Sales Assistant
Phone: +58-2122730565
Cecilia.serpa@Honeywell.com

The contact listed below is available only to Members of the Media.
All other inquiries, please click here.


Jessica Olvera
Jessica.Olvera@Honeywell.com

Honeywell
Edif Capital Tower Calle 100 #7-33 Torre 1 P14
Zip Code 11
Bogota, Colombia
Phone: +5716466644