Perú

careers jpg

Empleos en Perú:
Ofertas de Empleo en Honeywell Perú
Apply now

Acerca de Honeywell


Operamos en Perú desde hace dos décadas a través de nuestros representantes comerciales y en el año 2008 abrimos nuestra oficina en la ciudad de Lima. En la actualidad, todas las unidades estratégicas de negocios operan en el país ofreciendo productos, soluciones y soporte de servicios en todo el ciclo de vida de los productos.
A través de los años, Honeywell ha brindado soporte al sector minero, de petróleo y gas y otros sectores importantes como la industria química, pulpa y papel, metal y aviación. Honeywell invierte continuamente en sus empleados e instalaciones para garantizar calidad del servicio y satisfacción de sus clientes. 


Industries


Consumer & Home
Installed Systems
Environmental & Combustion Control
System Sensor

Aeropace & Defense
Aviation & Air Transport
Business Aviation
General Aviation
Airlines
General Aviation
Sensors & Switches
Air Transport

Airports
Critical Infrastructure Protection
SmartPath®
SmartRunway™ Safety

Space & Defense
Space
Defense
Ballistic Protection Materials

Safety & Security
Security, Fire & Gas Detection
Security Systems
Access Control Systems
Video Systems (CCTV)
Fire Systems
Gas Detection - Fixed & Portable
System Sensor

Integrated Systems
Building Integrated & Installed Systems
Plant Emergency Safety Systems

Protective Equipment
North® Safety Gear
Salisbury® Electric Safety
Professional Footwear
Protective Clothing
Fall Protection (North)
Fall Protection (Miller)
Traffic Safety Protection
Welding Safety Products
Lockout/Tag out
Hand Protection
Advanced Fibers & Composites
Instrumentation
Head protection
Eye and Face Protection
Hearing Protection
Respiratory Protection (North)
Hand Protection (North)

Infrastructure
Critical Infrastructure Protection
Airport
Maritime
Metro Rail
Industrial

Mass Notification
Emergency Communications
Honeywell Instant Alert®
Mass Voice Notification

Cyber Security
Honeywell Cyber Security

Building, Construction and Maintenance
Building Solutions
Novar
Security Systems - Intrusion
Fire Systems
Access Control Systems
Video CCTV Systems
Gas Detection - Fixed & Portable
System Sensor

Sensing and Productivity Solutions
Scanning & Mobile Productivity (AIDC)
Scanning and Productivity
Sensing and Controls
Barcode Scanners
Software
Mobile Computers

Industrial Process Control
Industrial Process Control Applications
Sensing & Control
Gas Monitors – BW Technologies
OneWireless(R) Industrial Wireless Systems
Advanced Process Control
Callidus Industrial Combustion
Maxon Industrial Burners & Combustion
Industrial Flame Monitoring
System Sensor

Efficiency, Energy & Utilities
Honeywell Energy Solutions
Plant Efficiency: Process Solutions
Clean Power and Fuels


Oil & Gas, Refining, Petrochemicals & Biofuels
Refining & Petrochemical Process Technologies
Oil & Gas Operations

Chemicals, Specialty Materials & Fertilizers

Manufacturing

Fire Protection & First Responder


Automation & Control Solutions


Environmental and Combustion Controls 
Cesar Delgado 
ECC Sales Manager
Phone: +19544456914
CesarA.Delgado@honeywell.com

Building Solutions
Francisco Figueroa
Tech. Support & Regional Sales Representative                     
Phone: +51 970906548
francisco.figueroa@honeywell.com

Fire Safety
German Sanchez 
Field Sales Manager Phone: +54911 31684110
german.sanchez@honeywell.com
Juan Carlos Cifuentes
Account Manager 
Phone: +56966767891
JuanCarlos.Cifuentes@honeywell.com

Industrial Safety
Jose Antonio Velasquez
Account Manager
Phone:+51988480717
JoseAntonio.Velasquez@Honeywell.com

Security Group
Maria Camargo
Regional Sales Manager 
Phone:+573102482324
mario.camargo2@honeywell.com

Sensing and Productivity Solutions
Eduardo Castagnari 
Sensing and Control Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +54911 44280311
eduardo.castagnari@honeywell.com


Performance Materials and Technologies            


Process Solutions
Wilber LaRosa
Account Manager   
Phone: +51997526255
Wilber.LaRosa@Honeywell.com


UOP
Federico Strada
Regional Account Manager
Phone: +54911 69163560
federico.strada@honeywell.com 

Roberto Prada de 
Sales Director PTE Refining
Phone: +1 8472267990
Roberto.Prada@Honeywell.com

Thomas J. Stoodt
Account Manager PTE Petrochemicals
Phone: +1 2248750198
thomas.stoodt@honeywell.com

Martha J. Ramos
Account Manager CAS
Phone: +1 8478125620
martha.ramos@honeywell.com

Specialty Additives
Sérgio Luiz Zegaib
Territory Manager
Phone: + 55 11 9 9482 8898
sergio.zegaib@honeywell.com

Fluorine Products
Marco Garcia
Sales Manager Latin America
Phone: +52 55 5549 0313 
Mobile: +52 1 55 5452 7222
marco.garcia@honeywell.com

Aerospace


Defense & Space

Carlos Alvarez
Phone: +57 3204348395
Carlos.Alvarez3@Honeywell.com 

Commercial Aviation 
Business and General Aviation

Fabio Vuilleumier
Phone: (5511) 5034-0688
Fabio.Vuilleumier@Honeywell.com 

Commercial Aviation 
Business and General Aviation - 
C&PS CSM

Rafael Azevedo
Phone: +55-12-99122-1600
Rafael.Azevedo@Honeywell.com

Commercial Helicopters 
Marcos Carvalho 
Email: Marcos.Carvalho@Honeywell.com 


Other Honeywell Products


Maria Choy Chu
Sales Assistant
Phone: +5114162500
Maria.Choy@Honeywell.com
 


The contact listed below is available only to Members of the Media.
All other inquiries, please click here. 

Jessica Olvera
Jessica.Olvera@Honeywell.com
Honeywell S.A.
Avenida Canaval y Moreyra 340 - Floor 3rd
Zip Code 27
San Isidro, Lima - Peru
Phone: +5114162500