Uruguay

careers jpg

Careers in Uruguay 

Many opportunities await you at Honeywell.
Start your search for a new, exciting career!
Careers in Uruguay
Acerca de Honeywell

Operamos en Uruguay desde hace tres décadas, ofreciendo nuestros productos, soluciones y soporte de servicios en todo el ciclo de vida de los productos. Hemos participado en muchos de los proyectos estratégicos del país, brindado tecnología de punta y la más alta calidad de los servicios de nuestro capital humano.


Industries


Consumer & Home
Installed Systems
Environmental & Combustion Control
System Sensor

Aeropace & Defense
Aviation & Air Transport
Business Aviation
General Aviation
Airlines
General Aviation
Sensors & Switches
Air Transport

Airports
Critical Infrastructure Protection
SmartPath®
SmartRunway™ Safety

Space & Defense
Space
Defense
Ballistic Protection Materials

Safety & Security
Security, Fire & Gas Detection
Security Systems
Access Control Systems
Video Systems (CCTV)
Fire Systems
Gas Detection - Fixed & Portable
System Sensor

Integrated Systems
Building Integrated & Installed Systems
Plant Emergency Safety Systems

Protective Equipment
North® Safety Gear
Salisbury® Electric Safety
Professional Footwear
Protective Clothing
Fall Protection (North)
Fall Protection (Miller)
Traffic Safety Protection
Welding Safety Products
Lockout/Tag out
Hand Protection
Advanced Fibers & Composites
Instrumentation
Head protection
Eye and Face Protection
Hearing Protection
Respiratory Protection (North)
Hand Protection (North)

Infrastructure
Critical Infrastructure Protection
Airport
Maritime
Metro Rail
Industrial

Mass Notification
Emergency Communications
Honeywell Instant Alert®
Mass Voice Notification

Cyber Security
Honeywell Cyber Security

Building, Construction and Maintenance
Building Solutions
Novar
Security Systems - Intrusion
Fire Systems
Access Control Systems
Video CCTV Systems
Gas Detection - Fixed & Portable
System Sensor

Sensing and Productivity Solutions
Scanning & Mobile Productivity (AIDC)
Scanning and Productivity
Sensing and Controls
Barcode Scanners
Software
Mobile Computers

Industrial Process Control
Industrial Process Control Applications
Sensing & Control
Gas Monitors – BW Technologies
OneWireless(R) Industrial Wireless Systems
Advanced Process Control
Callidus Industrial Combustion
Maxon Industrial Burners & Combustion
Industrial Flame Monitoring
System Sensor

Efficiency, Energy & Utilities
Honeywell Energy Solutions
Plant Efficiency: Process Solutions
Clean Power and Fuels


Oil & Gas, Refining, Petrochemicals & Biofuels
Refining & Petrochemical Process Technologies
Oil & Gas Operations

Chemicals, Specialty Materials & Fertilizers

Manufacturing

Fire Protection & First Responder

Automation & Control Solutions           


Environmental and Combustion Controls 
Jorge Fernandez
ECC Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +54911 4498-7041
Jorge.fernadez@honeywell.com

Building Solutions
Francisco Figueroa
Tech. Support & Regional Sales Representative
Phone: +51 970906548
francisco.figueroa@honeywell.com

Fire Safety
German Sanchez 
Field Sales Manager Phone: +54911 31684110
german.sanchez@honeywell.com

Daniel Ferraris
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +54911 58103371
daniel.ferraris@honeywell.com

Industrial Safety 
Claudio Roldan
Sales Representive North Safety
Phone: +54911 31813538
Claudio.Roldan@honeywell.com

Raul Cavana
Regional Sales ManagerSalisbury
Phone: +54911 41635389
raul.cavana@honeywell.com

Claudio Abraham
Fall Sales Specialist & Tech (Sperian)
Phone: +54 91164989877
claudio.abraham@honeywell.com

Gustavo Aguero
Fall Sales Manager (Sperian)
Phone: +54 91165232800
gustavo.aguero@honeywell.com

Security Group
Sergio Quesada G.
Sales Manager Southern Cone / Corporate Accounts                                
Phone: +1-302-501-4174
E-mail: sergio.quesada2@honeywell.com 

Guillermo Lopez 
Tech. Support & Regional Sales Representative
Phone: +54911 3687-3613
E-mail: guillermo.lopez2@honeywell.com

Facundo Piedra
Tech. Support & Regional Sales Representative
Phone: +54911 6091 9480
E-mail: facundo.piedra@honeywell.com

Sensing and Productivity Solutions 
Carlos Mangione 
Scanning & Mobility Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +54911 53233556
carlos.mangione@honeywell.com

Eduardo Castagnari 
Sensing and Control Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +54911 44280311
eduardo.castagnari@honeywell.com
 
 

Performance Materials and Technologies


Process Solutions
Ricardo Pereyra
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +54911 44286136
Ricardo.Pereyra@honeywell.com       

UOP
Federico Strada
Regional Account Manager
Phone: +54911 69163560
federico.strada@honeywell.com

Roberto Prada de 
Sales Director PTE Refining
Phone: +1 8472267990
Roberto.Prada@Honeywell.com

Thomas J. Stoodt
Account Manager PTE Petrochemicals
Phone: +1 2248750198
thomas.stoodt@honeywell.com

Martha J. Ramos
Account Manager CAS
Phone: +1 8478125620
martha.ramos@honeywell.com

Specialty Additives
Sergio Luiz Zegaib
Territory Manager
Phone: + 55 11 9 9482 8898
sergio.zegaib@honeywell.com

Fluorine Products
Marco Garcia
Sales Manager Latin America
Phone: +52 55 5549 0313 
Mobile: +52 1 55 5452 7222
marco.garcia@honeywell.com

Aerospace


Defense & Space
Fernando Rocha
Customer Business Manager Latin America
Phone: +5511963152597
Fernando.Rocha@Honeywell.com

Commercial Aviation 
Business and General Aviation 

Fabio Vuilleumier 
Phone: (5511) 5034-0688 
Fabio.Vuilleumier@Honeywell.com 

Commercial Aviation 
Business and General Aviation - 
C&PS CSM
Rafael Azevedo
Customer Support Manager, South America
Phone: +55-12-99122-1600
Rafael.Azevedo@Honeywell.com

Commercial Helicopters 
Marcos Carvalho 
Marcos.Carvalho@Honeywell.com


Other Honeywell Products


Rosa Torchia
Sales Assistant
Phone: +54 11 43245926
Rosa.Torchia@honeywell.com  
The contact listed below is available only to Members of the Media.
For all other inquiries, please click here. 

Jessica Olvera
Jessica.Olvera@Honeywell.com

Honeywell SAIC
Carlos Pellegrini 179, Floor 9th
Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires- Argentina
C1009ABC
Phone: +541143245900