Hall of Fame

We would like to acknowledge the following men and women who have reported a vulnerability in our environment. We are grateful for these security researchers who help keep us secure. 
Reporters Name Association Link
Abdul Haq Khokhar
@abdulhaqkhokhar
Abdul Rehman Qureshi
http://gbwhatsappapk.net/
Abhineeti Singh https://my.linkedin.com/in/abhineeti-singh-739628a4
Abhishek Misal http://www.linkedin.com/in/abhishek-misal 
Alexander Sidukov (Positive Technologies) @cyberopus
Angkan Chanda  
Ari Apridana https://www.linkedin.com/in/ariapridana/
Ashish Kunwar  @D0rkerDevil
Bill Ben Haim https://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-ben-haim-b6775a48/
B Dhiyaneshwaran https://www.linkedin.com/in/dhiyaneshwaran-b-27947a131/
Jose Carlos Exposito Bueno  
Gayatri Rachakonda https://www.linkedin.com/in/gayatri-r-8368a3110
Kapil Kulkarni*
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kapil-kulkarni-oscp-ceh-chfi-5a333763/ 
Khaled Sakr https://www.linkedin.com/in/khaled-sakr-61821698
Mahad Ahmed  https://octadev.com.pk
Mohammed Faiz Quadri
Mohamed Hamed
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamed-hamed-239378163/
Nitish Shah
https://twitter.com/iamNitishShah
Pethuraj M  https://www.pethuraj.in/
Steven Hampton @keritzy
Tansel ÇETİN @tansbey
Udhaya Prakash C
@Udhaya_ISRO
Umesh Jore* https://www.linkedin.com/in/umesh-jore-55015194
Utkarsh Agrawal  https://twitter.com/agrawalsmart7
Vasim Shaikh https://www.linkedin.com/in/vasim-shaikh-094507110
Venkatesh Sivakumar  @PranavVenkats 
Vijiln
@vijiln
Wai Yan Aung @waiyanaun9
   

 * Indicates multiple submissions