职业发展机会

从家庭到工厂,从空中到地面,Honeywell 的产品、软件产品以及软件解决方案始终将目光放在最重要的事情上 — 创造一个更清洁、更具可持续性、更安全、联系更加紧密、节能高效且生产力发达的世界。

发展、技术和产品固然重要,但人才是一切的重中之重。 我们努力工作,为人们谋求更大的福祉并回馈我们的社区。 我们同样推崇绩效薪酬文化,为表现优异的员工提供差异化奖励。 我们制定计划,从内部培养领导者。

软件与工程

22800 名工程师中有半数以上都在努力开发软件,不断提高解决方案的连结性、效率与生产力。 这些工程师开发的新解决方案和产品对各行各业造成了广泛的影响,提升了人们的生活品质,给世界带来了翻天覆地的变化。

销售

销售是运营和发展 Honeywell 业务的关键一环,无论是产品设计,还是提供强大而完善的售后服务,它都发挥着至关重要的作用。 销售职能部门是名副其实的全球化部门,鉴于我们客户和产品的复杂性,已将它整合到多个接触点中。

信息技术

对于那些希望在技术、工业和信息技术 (IT) 职业道路上有所建树的员工而言,在 Honeywell 工作就能获得一次实现转型的职业机会。 我们积极推动全球 IT 学习战略,鼓励员工实现持续的职业发展。 现在就加入我们,与我们一起共享企业里的卓越 IT 经验。

法律与政府

在我们将先进的技术推广到全新的行业并进军全球市场时,Honeywell 法律与政府关系团队会为我们保驾护航,帮助我们解决各种重要问题。

金融

从事金融业务的员工可以获得丰富的职业体验,接触组织内的多种业务模式和角色。 其中包括一些高可见性的职位,以及与具有全球影响力的企业开展合作关系。

市场营销与业务发展

从事市场营销和业务发展工作,可以为您提供近乎无限的创新机会,您可以定义并改进产品,还可以决定将产品和服务投放到市场的方式。

运营

Honeywell 的集成供应链 (ISC) 为您搭建起一个在当今全球业务环境下谋求职业发展的平台。 我们能够以更快的速度、更经济高效的方式将一流的产品和服务投入市场,这是我们团队的一项重要优势。

人力资源与传播

 我们的 HR 团队分布在三个主要的卓越中心(人才管理和招聘、薪酬和福利、劳动力和员工关系),而传播部门则负责管理我们与员工、客户、经营业务的市场、媒体及其他利益相关方之间的连接方式。

Honeywell 是致力于提供均等机会的雇主。 我们不会从年龄、种族、信仰、肤色、民族、血统、婚姻状态、情感或性趋向、性别认同或表达、身体缺陷、国籍、性别、宗教或兵役状况方面判定求职者是否合格。
如欲了解更多有关适用的平等就业法规的信息,请参阅法律海报中的 EEO
请参阅法律补充海报薪酬透明政策中的 EEO。
如果因为身体条件限制无法通过我们的网站申请工作,请在此处请求协助。 其他请求将不予接受。

Career Paths

From the home to the factory; in the air and on the ground, our product and software solutions are focused on building a smarter, safer, and more sustainable world.

While growth, technology, and products are important, people are at the center of it all. We work for the greater good and give back to our communities. We also are a pay-for–performance culture, with differentiated rewards for our top performers. And we offer programs that allow us to develop leaders from within.

Software and Engineering

More than half of our 22,800 engineers are developing software to make our solutions more connected, efficient and productive. These engineers develop new solutions and offerings that impact a wide range of industries, improve the quality of life, and truly change the world.

Sales

Sales is a critical piece of running and growing our business at Honeywell, from influencing the design of products to delivering robust aftermarket services. The sales function is truly global and is integrated into multiple touch points due to the complexity of our customers and products.

Information Technology

Working at Honeywell is a transformational career opportunity for anyone who wants to gain diverse experiences in technologies, industries, and Information Technology (IT) career paths. 

Law and Government

A career with Honeywell will allow you to leverage proven business acumen and legal expertise across our many businesses, where you can gain broad exposure and diverse experiences.

Finance

Finance employees have the opportunity to participate in a broad scope of career experiences with exposure to multiple business models and roles across the organization. 

Marketing and Business Development

Working in Marketing and Business Development allows you virtually limitless opportunities to innovate, define and improve our offerings and how we take our products and services to market.

Operations

Honeywell’s Integrated Supply Chain (ISC) is a dynamic place to build your career in today’s global business environment. Our ability to bring world-class products and services to market faster and more cost-effectively is a key competitive advantage for our team.

Human Resources and Communications

Our HR team is organized across three major Centers of Excellence (Talent Management and Staffing, Compensation and Benefits, and Labor and Employee Relations), while Communications manages the ways we connect with our employees, customers, markets where we operate, the media, and other stakeholders.
Honeywell is an equal opportunity employer. Qualified applicants will be considered without regard to age, race, creed, color, national origin, ancestry, marital status, affectional or sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, disability, nationality, sex, religion, or veteran status.
For more information on applicable equal employment regulations, refer to the EEO is the Law poster.
Please refer to the EEO is the Law Supplement Poster & the Pay Transparency Policy.
If a disability prevents you from applying for a job through our website, request assistance here. No other requests will be acknowledged.