DETAILS OF CSR COMMITTEE MEMBERS OF HONEYWELL ENTITIES		
Sr. No.	Name of Entity	Details of Committee Members (as on Nov'2024)
1	Honeywell Automation India Ltd.	Mr. Atul Vinayak Pai – Chairman Ms. Neera Saggi (Independent Director) Mr. Ashish Modi
2	Honeywell Technology Solutions Ltd.	Ms. Anita Vijaykrishnan Mr. Nikhil Arora Mr. Niranjan Kalyandurg
3	Honeywell International (India) Private Limited	Ms. Piya Haldar Mr. Amit Kaushal Mr. Pulkit Goyal
4	Eclipse Combustion Private Limited	Mr. Anurag Anand Mr. Vishal Vishwambhar Joshi Mr. Abhay Ajit Deore
5	UOP India Private Limited	Mr. Amit Kumar Tantia Mr. Ramesh Erode Subramaniam Mr. Sudeep Taneja Mr. Deepak Bisht Mr. Saket Bhattar
6	Honeywell Electrical Devices and Systems India Ltd	Mr. Satish Kumar Agarwal Mr. Nagendranath Shankarappa Mr. Inder Jeet Singh Mr. Virender Shankar

BOARD MEMBERS OF HONEYWELL HOMETOWN SOLUTIONS INDIA FOUNDATION		
Sr. No	Board Members	
1	Ashish Modi	
2	Atul Vinayak Pai	
3	Anita Vijaykrishnan	
4	Ankur Malhotra	
5	Prashanth Balarama	