CSR Committee Members of all CSR Qualified Honeywell Entities

Details of CSR Committee members				
S.No.	Name of entity	Members as on March 31, 2021	Members as on March 31, 2022	As on date
1	Honeywell International (India) Private Limited	Piya Haldar	Piya Haldar	Piya Haldar
		Biplab Kumar	Biplab Kumar	Biplab Kumar
		Mohanty	Mohanty	Mohanty
		Amit Kaushal	Amit Kaushal	Amit Kaushal
2	Eclipse Combustion	Sarita Manoharlal	Sarita Manoharlal	Sarita Manoharlal
	Private Limited	Gopalaney	Gopalaney	Gopalaney
		Padmaja Pragada	Manish Singh	Mandeep Singh
		Mandeep Singh	Mandeep Singh	
3	UOP India Private Limited	Saket Bhattar	Saket Bhattar	Saket Bhattar
		Deepak Bisht	Deepak Bisht	Deepak Bisht
		Mike Banach	Uday Shyamkant Prabhudesai	Uday Shyamkant Prabhudesai
				Amit Kumar Tantia
4	Honeywell Electrical Devices and Systems India Limited	Inder Jeet Singh (ID)	Inder Jeet Singh (ID)	Inder Jeet Singh (ID)
		Virendar Shankar (ID)	Virendar Shankar (ID)	Virendar Shankar (ID)
		Vimal Chawla	Vimal Chawla	Vimal Chawla
		Satish Kumar Agarwal	Satish Kumar Agarwal	Satish Kumar Agarwal
5	Honeywell Automation	Dr. Akshay Bellare -	Dr. Akshay Bellare -	Dr. Akshay Bellare -
	India Limited	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman
		Ms. Neera Saggi	Ms. Neera Saggi	Ms. Neera Saggi
		Mr. Ashish Modi	Mr. Ashish Modi	Mr. Ashish Modi
6	Honeywell Technology Solutions Limited	Samuel Pratap	Samuel Pratap	Kunal Rajan Ruvala
		Ram Ganapathy	Ram Ganapathy	Ram Ganapathy
		Urmi Chatterjee	Urmi Chatterjee	Urmi Chatterjee