Media
Contacts

General

Robert C. Ferris
+1 (973) 455-3388
+1 (973) 204-9621 mobile
rob.ferris@honeywell.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Ilse Schouteden
+32 2 728 20 45
+32 476 20 90 19 mobile
ilse.schouteden@honeywell.com

Chris Martin
+44 (779) 400-7289 mobile
chris.martin2@honeywell.com

Latin America

Jessica.Olvera
Jessica.Olvera@Honeywell.com

Asia Pacific

Lydia Lu
+86 21 22196509
+86-13916022418 mobile
lydia.lu@honeywell.com

India

Madhavi Jha
+91 (124) 497-5003
+91 (997) 149-6212 mobile
madhavi.jha@Honeywell.com


General

Steve Brecken
+1 (602) 365-2347
+1 (480) 307-3592 mobile
Steven.Brecken@Honeywell.com

Asia/Pacific

Eugene Tan
+65 62499168
+65 97398724 mobile
Eugene.Tan@Honeywell.com

China

Amy Xu
+86 10 56696581
+86 13911096174
Amy.Xu2@Honeywell.com


Europe, Middle East, Africa & India

Donna McGrory
+44 7814 767872

Donna.McGrory@Honeywell.com

General

Bruce Eric Anderson
+1 (763) 954-5344
+1 (612) 990-0622 mobile
Bruce.Eric.Anderson@Honeywell.com


Building Solutions/ Connected Buildings

Jessie Timmerman
+1 (763) 954-6071
+1 (763) 257-4245 mobile
Jessie.Timmerman@honeywell.com


Security and Fire

Tammy Swanson
+1 (763) 954-4917
+1 (612) 300-7507 mobile
Tammy.Benkerswanson@Honeywell.com


+86 2128943088 x 3088

Connected Home

Tammy Swanson
+1 (763) 954-4917
+1 (612) 300-7507 mobile
Tammy.Benkerswanson
@Honeywell.com

Environmental and Energy Solutions (E&ES)

Tammy Swanson
+1 (763) 954-4917
+1 (612) 300-7507 mobile
Tammy.Benkerswanson@Honeywell.com

Industrial Safety

Donald Galman
+1 (847) 955-8389
+1 (312) 545-3524 mobile
don.galman@honeywell.com

Sensing and Productivity Solutions (S&PS)

Eric Krantz
+1 (803) 835-8230
+1 (704) 780-0493 mobile
Eric.Krantz@honeywell.com

Middle East

Johan Janssen
+971 4 454 1716
+971 56 5036834 mobile
johan.janssen@honeywell.com


Greater China

Summer Xu
+86 2128943088 X 3088
summer.xu@honeywell.com


General

Peter Dalpe
+1 (973) 455-4908
+1 (973) 896-9699 mobile
peter.dalpe@honeywell.com

General

Mike Stoller
+1 (734) 392-5525
+1 (734) 233-5622 mobile
Michael.Stoller@Honeywell.com


General

Victoria Streitfeld
+1 (973) 455-5281
+1 (973) 722-1324 mobile
Victoria.Streitfeld@Honeywell.com