Check icon

Success

Your request has been successfully submitted.

Press + Media

> Industrial

Search Press Releases

Search for something like “aerospace”, “connected”, etc.

Media Contacts

Corporate and Financial

 

General, Corporate Responsibility and Finance

Scott Sayres
scott.sayres@honeywell.com

 

 

 

Latin America

Laura Paradas
laura.paradas@honeywell.com

 

 

 

Aerospace

 

General, U.S. and Europe

Adam Kress 
+1 (602) 760 6252
adam.kress@honeywell.com

 

Asia Pacific

Yvonne Yap
+60 172 143 512
yvonne.yap@honeywell.com

Building technologies

 

General 

Megan McGovern
megan.mcgovern@honeywell.com

 

Greater China

Julia Zhu
+86 218 038 6915
julia.zhu@honeywell.com

 

Safety and productivity solutions

 

General and Supply Chain

Eric Krantz
+1 (803) 835 8230
+1 (704) 780 0493 mobile
eric.krantz@honeywell.com

 

Industrial Safety

Donald Galman
+1 (847) 955 8389
+1 (312) 545 3524 mobile
don.galman@honeywell.com

Performance materials and technologies

 

 

Process Solutions

Stefanie Cuene
+1 (602) 436 0811 
+1 (602) 284 3603 mobile
stefanie.cuene@honeywell.com

 

Advanced Materials and UOP

Tehani Manochio
+1 (973) 455-2634
+1 (973) 216-0684 mobile
tehani.manochio@honeywell.com 

 

The Middle East and India 

Tanuja Singh
+91 97410 00266 mobile
tanuja.singh@honeywell.com