Media

Corporate and Financial

General and
Corporate Responsibility

Victoria Streitfeld
+1 (973) 455 5281
+1 (973) 722 1324 mobile
victoria.streitfeld@honeywell.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Ilse Schouteden
+32 272 820 45
+32 476 209 019 mobile
ilse.schouteden@honeywell.com

Chris Martin
+44 779 400 7289 mobile
chris.martin2@honeywell.com

Latin America

Jessica Olvera
+52 554 551 2336
jessica.olvera@honeywell.com

Asia Pacific

Lydia Lu
+86 212 219 6509
+86 1 391 602 2418 mobile
lydia.lu@honeywell.com

Chunhua Lu
+86 212 894 5342
+86 1 861 681 8902 mobile
chunhua.lu@honeywell.com

India

Shweta Murty
+91 124 497 5032
+91 987 176 5873 mobile
shweta.murty@honeywell.com

Aerospace

General, Asia Pacific and China

Steve Brecken
+1 (602) 365 2347
+1 (480) 307 3592 mobile
steven.brecken@honeywell.com


Europe, Middle East, Africa and India

Donna McGrory
+44 781 476 7872
donna.mcgrory@honeywell.com

Home and Building Technologies

Homes

Bruce Eric Anderson
+1 (763) 954 5344
+1 (612) 990 0622 mobile
bruce.e.anderson@honeywell.com

Buildings

Trent J. Perrotto
+1 (407) 897 7202
+1 (407) 757 4437 Mobile
trent.perrotto@honeywell.com

Middle East

Johan Janssen
+971 44 54 1716
+971 56 503 6834 mobile
johan.janssen@honeywell.com

Greater China

Julia Zhu
+86 218 038 6915
julia.zhu@honeywell.com

India

Ina Bansal
+91 124 497 5249
+91 989 943 5548 mobile
ina.bansal@honeywell.com

Safety and Productivity Solutions

General

Peter Dalpe
+1 (973) 455 4908
+1 (973) 896 9699 mobile
peter.dalpe@honeywell.com

Mark Hamel
+1 (763) 954 6070
+1 (952) 334 4337 mobile
mark.hamel@honeywell.com

Industrial Safety

Donald Galman
+1 (847) 955 8389
+1 (312) 545 3524 mobile
don.galman@honeywell.com

Sensing and Productivity Solutions

Eric Krantz
+1 (803) 835 8230
+1 (704) 780 0493 mobile
eric.krantz@honeywell.com

Performance Materials and Technologies

Josh Byerly
+1 (832) 252 5301
josh.byerly@honeywell.com

Transportation Systems

Mike Stoller
+1 (734) 392 5525
+1 (734) 233 5622 mobile
michael.stoller@honeywell.com